Rules For Rapists (Trigger Warning!)

Rules For Rapists (Trigger Warning!)

Teaching Our Daughters to Not Rape
Teaching Our Daughters to Not Rape

Let’s call her Susan. She was the prettiest girl I had ever met. I was 16. We met through a mutual friend and she seemed like a “nice girl.” After hanging out for one day, she invited me to a “party” at her house. I was thrilled to be invited to hang out with the cool, rich kids.

At the party I felt out of place as everyone was older than me, and although everyone seemed to be under 21, someone brought alcohol, beer and vodka. I had never been drunk before, but after a few hours I found myself quite intoxicated.

This is what I was wearing when I was raped. My ironic trucker hate is NOT consent!
This is what I was wearing when I was raped. My ironic trucker hat is NOT consent!

I don’t remember how much I drank. My head spinning, and feeling dizzy, I laid down on my back, on her couch, fully clothed. I don’t remember what Susan said to me, but she got on top of me and started kissing me. I admit that I liked it. It was exciting, but I didn’t expect it to go anything further than a typical teenage groping session. I was already aroused when, without asking, she thrust her hand in my pants and began caressing my penis. Although I did not consent to this, I got hard. She was going faster and further than I expected, and at some point she unzipped my fly and pulled down my pants. When she hiking up her skirt, I realized that she had already removed her panties. She noticed my hestitation, and made a joke, “makes you wonder how people figured out how to do it in the old days, huh?” I felt intense shame, embarassed, like she was teasing me for my inexperience. Did she know? I was only 16, and a virgin.

But not for long. Suddenly, I felt a hot wetness envelop my penis, as she began thrusting down on me. It happened so fast. I didn’t think she would go so far. I had only known her for a few days. The next, er, few minutes seemed like forever, and I felt as if my own body betrayed me as I let out a moan and involuntarily ejaculated deep inside her.

Stop Her Before She Rapes Again.
Stop Her Before She Rapes Again.

Her mood changed quickly. She got up and went to the bathroom. I laid on the couch, unsure of what had happened, and how she had escalated so far, so quickly. She came back and told me her parents would be back in the morning and that she would call me a cab. Alone, I stood on the corner of her suburban neighborhood, still drunk from the alcohol, and waited for the cab. She lived so far away, it took almost all of the money I had left over from being a paperboy that summer just to get home. I used my key to open the back door of my parents house and snuck into my room.

She didn’t talk to me much after that, and I never told anyone for a long time. I later found she had done the same thing to a number of other boys my age, and at some point there were a few of us hanging out with enough courage to share our experiences. Every one of the boys she had raped had bad feelings about her, one of them angry and furious at what she had done. One boy said to another boy, “I don’t care what she did, I’m glad you hurt that bitch. I hope you caused her pain.”

Rape Culture.
Rape Culture.

It was only later when I went to college I learned from a “Take Back the Night Rally” that “All Men are Potential Rapists” and that if you don’t get enthusiastic verbal consent, it’s rape. But all of the “anti-rape” education made it sound like it was boys escalating sexually with girls, without getting their consent. It was never even suggested that women could be sexually aggressive. The “anti-rape” materials we were given as students read like they came from a completely different world; not a word to describe the girls in my high school and college who were sexually aggressive, frequently hopping from one boy/young man to another. From my experience and the few experiences other boys/young men were willing to share, these girls almost never asked for consent, verbal or otherwise, but just assumed that if she was in bed with a boy she had “blanket consent” to go all the way.

This was how I learned about “rape culture” and I discovered what I like to call the “Rules For Rapists.” Here are the rules:

1. Be female.

Most Rapists Are Never Caught.
Most Rapists Are Never Caught.

Sexually aggressive girls and women were treated with slogans like “you go girl!” Women are now even encouraged to sexually pursue men and boys much younger than them, which they call “empowering” instead of “exploitative.” Even if a boy or a young man were to report a rape, they would be ridiculed, told that they probably enjoyed it, or even more likely, their rapist might just accuse them of rape which feminist campus officials and even the authorities would likely believe. Even female teachers that rape young boys in their classes are treated with kid gloves. Girls will be girls, and those boys probably enjoyed it anyway!

The question for feminists is clear – why aren’t you teaching your daughters to not rape?

Same to you, bitch!
Same to you, bitch!

Rape me
Rape me my friend
Rape me
Rape me again

Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?

Hate me
Do it and do it again
Waste me
Rape me, my friend

Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?

My favourite inside source
I kiss your open sores
I appreciate your concern
You’re gonna stink and burn

Rape me
Rape me, my friend
Rape me
Rape me again

Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?
Am I the only one?

Rape me!
Rape me!
Rape me!
Rape me!
Rape meeeeeeeeeee!

22 thoughts on “Rules For Rapists (Trigger Warning!)

  1. The same thing happened to e a few years ago and I’ in my fucking 40’s. I was laid up with a back injury and a female visitor just basically took advantage of my immobility to have her way with me.
    It’s really a set up. Men just don’t try to stop sexual activity assuming they are straight and the woman are reasonably attractive, but f they go psycho later and decide to claim yo raped them you are generally pretty screwed.
    That sort of thing has happened to me a few times over the years, but, unfortunately it’s a pretty risky business these days given the present political climate where the powers that be are so eager to nail straight White males.

    Like

    1. A fellow victim of Feminist Rape Culture I see. Someone needs to teach these girls what I was taught in college – at each escalation, you must ask for verbal, enthusiastic consent. Just a few weeks ago one of those PUAs got his Kickstarter project revoked because the feminists claimed it was a “rape manual” for suggesting that men shouldn’t ask to kiss a woman after a date, just to lean in and do it, or if you’re making out in bed, to escalate without asking.

      Well, if that’s rape, somebody recommend a good attorney because I’ve got a fucking list. Not to mention since a drunk man cannot consent, my ex had better lawyer up now, because Poppa wants a brand new Beamer.

      Just last year some woman at some bar I was talking to just leaned in and kissed me on the lips, without even asking if I wanted it, or if I consented. I was considering calling the cops and having her charged with sexual battery, but she did look pretty hot so I consented with her all night long and some the next morning too.

      Men and boys need to have the courage to openly discuss what these women are doing. Silence is complicity.

      Like

      1. Well, bottom line is being a little assertive isn’t rape. This is all just cultural marxist bullshit to make our lives miserable.
        Some guys don’t even date hardly any women anymore because they are so wary of being labeled a rapist just for having a few drinks prior to getting busy.

        Like

      2. A great tactic of the left, appropriate a word like “rape” and stretch it beyond all comprehension. People still have the knee-jerk reaction and the “white knighters” (just like the “anti-racist” whites) jump to get points for being so sensitive. It’s a cheap assertion of moral superiority.

        Of course what they fail to understand is the next step in this pattern is for the word itself to become subject to satire.

        Like

      3. Well, since they’d like to breed out all the good looking white people you’d think they would actively encourage ugly people to mate with nice looking people. Rape is a good way to accomplish this! 😀
        Just kidding.

        Like

  2. Ha. I’ve been with a lot of women, and never once has one of them asked for my enthusiastic, verbal consent. It is assumed men consent at all times by feminists and women could never be the aggressors in a sexual sitution.

    Like

    1. It is assumed men consent at all times by feminists and women could never be the aggressors in a sexual situation.

      Weird, isn’t it? I read these manosphere and feminist sites and I think to myself – where did these people get their ideas of women from? In my experience, women are basically horny all day long and think with their pussies. I guess they call it “female solipism” the idea that only they exist.

      Remember, that “PUA” dude got accused of writing a “rape manual” for saying men should take the lead. While I do find “PUA” to be rather ridiculous, there must be something there if it’s getting so much reaction.

      Like

    2. Sorry, but no feminists make the claim that men consent at all times, or that women can never be agressors. It is the same rape culture that feminists are fighting against that perpetuates this myth! It may not seem like it, but sex-positive feminists who are combating rape culture are with you on this. We want to bust open these stupid tropes about gender and sex just as much as you do.

      Like

  3. Thank you so much for this post (and the link love!) – I love that you call out the “teach boys/men not to rape” thing. I will definitely not let that slide again, because you are totally right. I think that bystander intervention is the best educational option out there, but we need to teach our women and girls not to rape just as much as everyone else.

    Like

    1. Bex, I found your article interesting, especially this:


      my interest in BDSM was validated as totally normal. It is, of course, normal… but for a long while, I allowed this acceptance and sense of community to quiet that inner voice which couldn’t help but wonder, “Why?”

      I get what you’re saying about the “sense of community” from the “scene.” I write a lot about BDSM-ish sexual behaviors in these articles, you may find them, and the comments, interesting, and hopefully somewhat humorous:

      https://hipsterracist.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/ravishment-fantasies-as-an-expression-of-the-feminine-desire-to-submit-to-male-power-pg-13-mildly-nsfw/

      https://hipsterracist.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/female-submission-and-its-enemies-a-response-to-jungle-jain/

      https://hipsterracist.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/dont-get-married-hire-a-secretary/

      https://hipsterracist.wordpress.com/2013/06/02/why-do-you-need-to-control-me/

      Other parts of your article made me chuckle, the stuff about the checklist and the menu. I have to feel sorry for women who long for a sexual D/s narrative in their personal lives, only to be met with lists and menus of out of context “kinks” that surely were designed by men high up on the Aspberger’s scale.

      Can you see how calling male sexual assertiveness “rape culture” inhibits the exact behavior you want from your husband? Sure, you may not paint “rape culture” with such a broad brush, but in general your movement does. That in fact, that’s a lot of the point of a large part of feminism, such as the Dworkin crowd? Forget the exceptions that prove the rule, feminism tells women to be more sexually assertive and mem to be less sexually assertive.

      So I get to read all these stories and complaints from otherwise happily coupled women repeating their sad mantra: “I expected my lover to chase me!” “Why won’t he initiate more?” “I want to feel desired and used!”

      I think a lot of the problem with the frustrated sub girls is that they are just too greedy and entitled. Every night we don’t have time for an hour and a half “scene” including all the technical details. Yes, we know women can have multiple, many multiple orgasms. Yes, we know women want sex more than men. So, you’re at an impasse here. You want it more than he does. What can you do?

      The trick is, get your sub kink outside the bedroom, at least partially non-sexually, during “non scene” time, and you’ll be warmed up by bedtime. But many women have been “sub shamed” by feminism and think submission must be constrained, that you’re a “doormat” if you submit outside of narrow sexual scenarios.

      Try it sometime, let me know how it goes. Hipster Racist moonlights as a relationship counselor for frustrated sub girls. I’m just giving back to the community.

      Like

      1. That’s the thing – I have no desire for submission outside of the bedroom. It isn’t sexy, or fun, or enjoyable in any way. I’m sorry you have found yourself interacting with people you believe to be “greedy and entitled” but that isn’t the case here. In fact, the article wasn’t even about BDSM. It’s something I enjoy, but I would rather have sex two or three times a week than kink once a month (or less) which is how often that actually happens.

        I have no problem with kink checklists and sex menus. In fact, I think they are a brilliant way to help people negotiate. My partner’s sensory processing disorder, which I mention in the article, is on the autism spectrum, so….

        The entire point of my article is that “male sexual assertiveness” isn’t a thing. There is sexual assertion and sexual aggression, both of which can be perpetuated by people of either gender. Also, being “assertive” is not the same as being “aggressive” – male sexual aggression is rape culture. Assertive people ask for what they want. They don’t force it on other people without their consent.

        Rape culture is when people no longer know how to be sexuall assertive, and instead end up choosing between being sexually aggressive people who deliberately push their way through others’ boundaries, or being sexually regressive and unable to even inquire about what another person’s boundaries might be. As can be seen by your actual experience, there is no natural order pushing men one way and women the other. We all end up as products of the environment we grew up in – one that has been screwed up when it comes to sex and gender for at least the last 5000 years.

        Like


      2. I have no desire for submission outside of the bedroom. It isn’t sexy, or fun, or enjoyable in any way.

        Interesting, and according to your article, your husband shows very little interest in dominating you inside the bedroom. I can imagine a husband complaining, “my wife doesn’t show enough affection in the bedroom,” and when he is asked, “how much affection do you show your wife outside of the bedroom?” he says, “I have no desire to show her affection outside the bedroom. It isn’t sexy, or fun, or enjoyable in any way.”

        What would we call a man like that? A selfish jerk. What do we call a woman like that? Empowered.


        I’m sorry you have found yourself interacting with people you believe to be “greedy and entitled”

        I’m talking about the frustrated feminists with sexually submissive tendencies I read online, not my personal life. I do realize I have a dry sense of humor, but this article is basically a satire of feminist complaints about “rape culture.” I realize it can be subtle. Some of the “men’s rights activists” didn’t get it either.


        The entire point of my article is that “male sexual assertiveness” isn’t a thing. There is sexual assertion and sexual aggression,

        Well sure, you can just redefine words however you wish, that’s what feminists do, with terms like “rape” “consent” “patriarchy” hell even “feminism” itself. A feminist did tell me, “there are infinite feminisms, each woman defines what feminism means to her.” In other words, it’s meaningless. Sort of like how you seem to imply “aggression” as “assertiveness I don’t like” and “assertiveness” as “aggression I do like.” Let’s not forget that feminism is an ideology, like “communism” or “libertarianism.” Feminism is not factual, it’s not truth. It’s an ideology.


        We all end up as products of the environment we grew up in – one that has been screwed up when it comes to sex and gender for at least the last 5000 years.

        We are not blank slates, and if you think that sex and gender have been “screwed up” for the last 5000 years – well, that’s basically all of human civilization. It’s feminists vs. everyone else in the entire history of civilized human kind. Talk about narcissism.


        as if our biology is somehow able to be separated from the expression of our genetics

        Of course, I implied basically the exact opposite.


        I don’t desire to be “dealt with” because I’m not an object and I don’t want to be “kept happy” like an animal in a zoo.

        This comes across to me as a typical reaction of a submissive who has been “sub-shamed.” “Dealt with” and “kept happy” do not in any way imply that one is less than a human, just an “object” (whatever that could mean) and that your reaction to that idea is that it compares you to an “animal in a zoo” is a great example of feminist shaming. Of course, you are “just” an animal – a chimp with a big brain – but no one at all ever denied your humanity. The knee jerk reaction IS cultural – that’s how you were culturally trained by feminism.

        Civilization was developed basically to “deal with” and “keep happy” men. If I complained that I felt “objectified” because civilization developed to “deal with” me and “keep me happy” and my complaint was that that dehumanized me and reduced me to an “animal in a zoo” I’d be laughed at.

        Well, unless I was some primitivist type, I could probably sell a few books with that schtick.

        Like

    2. Bex, also this:


      My lover is and always has been very understanding of my masochistic desires, though it has been a struggle for him to fully grasp. He, like many men, was challenged by my desire to be hit, to be caused pain, to be brought to tears. He rejected my interest in fetishizing the housework, in creating structure in our relationship that would blur the lines between our sex life and division of labour. … In fact, it is my genuine distaste for the act of initiation

      You really do get it, at least on the personal level. I would suggest you are the way you are for biological reasons, nothing to do with patriarchy. In fact, patriarchy (which no longer exists) was put into place specifically to deal with women like you, and keep you happy.

      Let me tell you – when I finally understood the absolute sexual dynamite that is housework it really changed my perspective on things.

      Like

      1. Sorry, but I have to disagree wholeheartedly that “patriarchy no longer exists” or that the feelings I have associated with dominance and power are entirely biological (as if our biology is somehow able to be separated from the expression of our genetics). I have no doubt that there are “biological reasons” for the things I feel, but my biology is what it is because of culture, because of the environment in which I live.

        For the record, I don’t desire to be “dealt with” because I’m not an object and I don’t want to be “kept happy” like an animal in a zoo. As far as I’m concerned, struggle is a part of life, a necessary one.

        I just don’t think us humans need to make that struggle any harder on each other by perpetuating cruelty and violence.

        Like

  4. “my biology is what it is because of culture, because of the environment in which I live.”

    Such an epic fail. Biology is biology, culture is culture. You’re not female because society says you are, you’re female because you have a V.

    Like

    1. @Sean

      Poe’s Law:

      “Poe’s law is an Internet adage reflecting the idea that without a clear indication of the author’s intent, it is difficult or impossible to tell the difference between an expression of sincere extremism and a parody of extremism.”

      Like

  5. I’m wondering why you linked to my post, especially in the sentences that you did. I can’t come up with a connection to those specific sentences, only a general connection between the topic of your post and the topic of my post.

    Like

    1. I’m not sure how much more clear it could be? While you do have your “gendered language” disclaimer at the beginning, am I misunderstanding that you are equating “pestering” a woman for sex with “attempted rape?”

      If so, what about women who “pester” men for sex, until they find out if their attention or affection can talk him out of “no?”

      It’s more than your “language” that is “gendered.” Your whole concept of consent seems to be “gendered.”

      Like

      1. Let me be clearer. What does “I was only 16, and a virgin.” have to do with my post? Perhaps you just thought that was a convenient place to put a link.

        To the other points you raise, which have nothing to do with my original question: I never use the words “pestering” and “attempted rape,” however, posts that I link to, and show excerpts from, do. Nevertheless, if a man continuously asks a woman for sex in a short period of time and continuously gets no for an answer, is the final yes really a yes? Of course not. He bullied her into saying yes, which means he bullied her into having sex. No where do I ever say that standard is not upheld the other way around, if a woman bullies a man into saying yes. Of course it’s rape if a woman bullies a man into sex, just as it’s rape if a man bullies a woman into sex. The fact that you assume just because I don’t explicitly say it the other way around, that I don’t believe it happens the other way around, shows a huge bias and a leap in logic.

        Like

      2. First of all, if I remember correctly you reference a study done of 16 year old boys and label some as potential rapists. These boys are likely virgins. Of course, no such study is done for girls – the feminist illusion is that women are passive and men are aggressive. Sounds more like some sort of kinky fantasy middle aged feminist academics have trouble dealing with.

        Second of all, you are saying that “pestering” is actually “bullying” so if a woman does “consent” after a while it’s not really “consent.” Again, acting as if women don’t have agency or free will. You are a misogynist who clearly believes women are inferior and less than fully human. They pay you to write this stuff?

        Third, if a woman pestering a man for sex is bullying and his eventual consent is not really consent so she really rapes him – well congrats, you’ve just man a whole lot of women rapists.

        When will we see the poster campaign that says “All Women Are Potential Rapists” and “Don’t Be That Gal?”

        We won’t.

        Do you even realize what an absurd self-parody you are?

        Like

Leave a Reply

