Kinky Sex Fetish: A Manhattan Murder Mystery 6

Reverse The Image
Reverse The Image

It may be fiction, but now it’s getting serious huh? You see we have rules for a reason, and breaking those rules can have very serious consequences. A woman is dead, her children orphans, her husband a widower, all because someone broke a rule.

Deception is a constant in nature, things are rarely as they appear on the surface. I told you crazy bitch was never my sub, and that when she dressed up in her outfits, a lot of people thought she was a dominatrix. Looking back on it, I swear sometimes I wonder if she actually was a dominatrix, and I was her sub. BDSM people will tell you, sometimes it’s in the bedroom, sometimes it’s out of the bedroom, and sometimes it’s both.

People make choices and choices have consequences. Songbird and I went out on Saturday the 8th. I don’t remember what we did, but we had a great time, talked about a great many things, and very much enjoyed each other’s company. Twice I made a fateful choice between crazy bitch and Songbird. The day after crazy bitch and I signed the lease and had sex for the first time, I moved into the apartment. I didn’t have any furniture, and actually slept on one of those fold out sofa chair things for the first few nights. Crazy bitch was going to move in in a few days. One night crazy bitch, Songbird, and I all went out together. Songbird didn’t know that crazy bitch and I had had sex and neither of us told her, but she figured it out that night.

At the end of the night, we’re on a street corner near the apartment, and crazy bitch and Songbird are going to share a cab downtown since they lived close to each other. I wanted to fuck crazy bitch again, and I didn’t want to wait, and I didn’t want to spend the night alone. So as they are getting in the cab, I grab crazy bitch’s arm and tell her, quietly, so Songbird won’t hear, “stay with me tonight.” She sort of makes an excuse to Songbird, and gets out of the cab, we go to the apartment, have sex, and sleep together on the little sofa chair thing. It was kind of romantic really. Even though Songbird knew that I was sleeping with crazy bitch, Songbird and I still dated a few times, and she made it clear she would sleep with me if I wanted. Women love a man with options.

People Wearing Masks
People Wearing Masks

That was actually choice two. Choice one was Tuesday night. I had emailed Songbird after our first date and told her how much I liked it, I’d like to see her again, and was looking forward to the show. At some point on Tuesday she responded, saying, “Yes I had a great time too but oh my God are you ok? Call me please.” It was interesting to see who tried to get in contact with me on Tuesday and who didn’t. Of the friends that I had known for years, some called me or emailed right away. Some didn’t. You really find out who cares about you and who doesn’t in a situation like that.

Of course, crazy bitch never emailed, never called, never even asked. Which of course just make me more curious about her, for whatever reason.

I suppose I could tell this story as a fateful choice between two women, one good and one bad, and that I chose the bad woman. I have often wondered what my life would have been like if I went with Songbird instead of crazy bitch. Songbird and I drifted apart in the next year, and she eventually married and invited me to her wedding. I didn’t go, for various personal reasons, and I never saw her again. I did get in touch with her a few years later just to see what happened to her. She wound up having a son, and promptly divorced her husband. Her exact words: “he was crazy and abusive.” That’s the funny thing about women and men. She chose to marry, have sex with, have a child with, and divorce a man who, according to her, was “crazy” and “abusive.” I chose crazy bitch. I couldn’t really tell you why.

The Meeting
The Meeting

The mystery remains: who killed Catherine Two? Perhaps a clue is her location. She would have been at the top of the tower, trying to get onto the roof through the emergency exit doors, which were illegally locked. On a normal day, she wouldn’t have been anywhere near the top floors, and would have walked down, not up, like most of the people she worked with. But she had been summoned, along with many other people, to a meeting, in a conference room, near the top floor.

The person who arranged that meeting did not show up, thus, survived.

To be continued.

Mystery

3 thoughts on “Kinky Sex Fetish: A Manhattan Murder Mystery 6

Comments are closed.