Perfect Day

350px-St._Marks_Place

What a perfect day, drink Sangria in the park
Later when it gets dark, we go home
Ooh such a perfect day feed animals in the zoo
Then later a movie, too and then home

It’s such a perfect day, I’m glad I spend it with you
Such a perfect day you just keep me hanging on
You just keep me hanging on

6120519289_1a79742ab4_o

Oh such a perfect day, weekenders on our own
It’s such fun
Such perfect day you made me forget myself
I thought I was someone else, someone good

Oh, it’s such a perfect day, I’m glad I spent it with you
Such a perfect day you just keep me hanging on
You just keep me hanging on

chambers_street_wtc_subway_station

You’re going to reap just what you sow
You’re going to reap just what you sow
You’re going to reap just what you sow

Oh what a perfect day
Oh such a perfect day
Ooh such a perfect day

Lou ReedPerfect Day

subway_eye

One thought on “Perfect Day

Leave a Reply

