The Slut Power

FuturamaPopularSlutClub

Well, I thought, this has got to be the sleaziest client I ever had, but his money was as good as anyone else’s. All I did know is that when this Modelling project was done, I didn’t want my name anywhere near it. This was not going on the resume. We’re sitting in this swanky Manhattan cigar bar, one of two places that got grandfathered in after the smoking ban, smoking stogies and drinking wine. It seemed pretty obvious that the girls in this modelling agency were not posing for print ads or runway work. He’s giving me the basics of the business, and rambling on about life and the like. These kind of guys, they all want to share their wisdom with younger men, some sort of paternal bullshit that makes them feel powerful. You learn to play along.

“There are four steps to making a slut. First, you seduce them, get them aroused. Second, you get them to ‘buy in’ – they have to make a conscious decision to escalate and an overt act of their own volition. This is important. They have to give it up for no other reason than that they were aroused. It sets the price.” He smirked, tapped the ash of his cigar and continued. “Third, you keep it a secret. A mutual secret. That shows them they can trust you, and that they are in the club, so to speak.”

He takes a long puff, gazes off in the distance, then looks me in the eye. “Fourth, the final step, you turn them out. Set them up with another slut. Or another victim. Ha.” He was grinning now.

I smile, fake a laugh. “I wonder what these girls would think hearing us talking about them like this. Giving away our strategies. If the girls only knew what the boys were doing to them.”

He lowers his voice, puts a look of mock bafflement on his face. “Boys doing this to girls? Are you mad, man? This is how girls game boys!”

“They turned me out when I was twelve. My babysitter, she was 17. Nice girl, great rack. Family friends. Her family was super strict, never let her out of their sight. At 17, she was getting hotpants so to speak. And since she wasn’t allowed to date, or even see boys, I was the natural substitute.”

He stopped. I just stayed quiet. I’m thinking this guy may have had too much wine already.

slutwalk-san-diego-2011

“We were having dinner with my family, her and her little sister. We were sitting next to each other, and under the table she starts rubbing my thigh, brushing up against my crotch, all while talking to my mom about something or other. Keeping a blank face. See, this was a game. She does this a few more times – look I’m hard as a rock, little 12 year old with his first hard on, going nuts. I don’t know how I kept it together. So right after dinner, we go downstairs to watch TV and she just starts rubbing me outside my clothes. This goes on. Well, right before she leaves, she whispers in my ear – I’ll invite you and your sister over next week, and I’ll give you something more. She winked at me.”

“Well true to her word, next week she’s babysitting me and my sister at her place, and we start making out. That’s when she gets my buy in. She says, you can do whatever you want over my clothes. So I go at it, little 12 year old me, feeling up an adult woman’s body for the first time. Lord, it was hot.”

“Then, she turns me out. At school, she sets me up with one of the other girls, she’s like 14 I guess. We go off to a closet somewhere and start making out, feeling each other up. We never tell this girl what we’re doing either. Now we have the mutual secret. We’re in Slut Club together. Ha!”

I really don’t know where he’s going with this, so I steer the conversation back to business. “So tell me about these models.”

“Look, girls get into this for two reasons. Some girls just want money, ok? They are easy enough to deal with. Some girls want the attention. They want to feel glamorous. Just as easy, you just have to deal with them a different way.”

1316784592-slut-walk-protest-in-amsterdam_842510

“You know it’s funny, I went to my babysitters wedding. Married some guy from church. Nice enough guy. She made sure to invite me. So at the line, I give her a hug, tell her congratulations. I swear, there’s a twinkle in her eye. Our little secret. I shake the grooms hand. All I can think, dude, while you were jerking yourself, your wife was jerking me. Ha ha.” He’s busting a gut now.

“So the first real slut, though, in high school. This girl just loved to give head, you know? Made her feel powerful. I think she wound up blowing half the football team. I’m being my little bad ass self, still a virgin, but I figure, hey maybe she’ll go for it. We’re doing some after school thing together. I just start brushing up against her. Rub my hand across her crotch. She tells me I’m making her wet. She’s totally up for it. So, after this thing, we head to an empty classroom, she pulls it out and goes to town. Thank god they didn’t have security cameras back then! First blowjob, 16 years old. These girls, they can’t get enough.”

I’m just keeping my mouth shut. He stubs out his cigar and says, “I’ll get us more wine. Hold on.”

TO BE CONTINUED

Reclaim or undermine? A protester on a Slutwalk demonstration in Toronto.

3 thoughts on “The Slut Power

Leave a Reply

