The Slut Power 4

Miss Baltimore
Miss Baltimore

I guess I really only have two regrets. First, I regret what happened to Miss Baltimore. It was inevitable really. I promised myself I wouldn’t touch any of these girls, but I made an exception for Miss Baltimore. Any red blooded man would have. You just don’t turn down an opportunity like that. I got in – and out – before her inevitable decline. She was barely 21 and it didn’t take long.

My second regret is letting my cousin stay with me. Oh, I knew he was trouble, he always had been. Of all my family, he was the most like me, in personality. A hard core introvert that nevertheless could turn on the charm – and turn it off just as quickly. He’d been a petty drug dealer since he was a teenager, and while I might have some, ah, moral flexibility, my cousin simply had no morals at all. Likely the very day he got his driver’s license and a car, he would be going up to East Baltimore and buying coke from the blacks, bringing it back to the suburbs and throwing parties. The stories he told me, I wouldn’t have believed him, except that I knew him.

If you are the father of a daughter, stop reading now. You’re not going to like this. If you’re the mother of a daughter, go ahead and keep reading, because you know how y’all are. My cousin and I, guys like us, we figured out you ladies a long time ago. My cousin – if these fathers only knew what he was doing to their daughters, he would have been shot and dumped in some ditch a long time ago. These fathers don’t know, but the mothers do. Because the mothers remember what it was like when they were their daughter’s age, and they are essentially in a conspiracy with other women to keep men in the dark about the way women really are. Some of us men, though, we escaped the reservation as it were.

Now I am not the type of guy that would trade cocaine for blowjobs from neighborhood girls. But my cousin? Yeah, he would. And worse. And he kept getting away with this sort of thing. He never got caught. Well, he did get caught once, selling dimebags in Central Park like a moron. He got back one night visibly shaking, told me the story of how NYPD had caught him, but when they found out he was just peddling dime bags of weed, not coke, they let him go. But not before he thought long and hard about what it would be like to spend the night in a NYC jail as a skinny white boy. No, of course it wasn’t enough to scare him straight, but at least he tried to avoid such stupid bonehead moves in the future.

My Cousin
My Cousin

Well just before he came to stay with me, I had met Geek Girl at some tech party. She was just 17. She fancied herself a hacker and loved hanging around geek boys. I had gone to this event with Crazy Bitch, who was at that point acting as my “wing man” trying to peddle me off to some other girl, I guess. But then every time I would replace her, as it were, she would get jealous. It was Geek Girl, though, that got her really jealous. Anyway, 17 is too young for me, so I pawned Geek Girl off on my cousin, they got along great and were happily humping the day they met. That did not stop Geek Girl propositioning me every time my cousin wasn’t around, though. I was older and girls want nothing more than the attention of an older man. At some point, just after her 18th birthday, I gave in one night. It was pretty damn hot, but I felt really bad since in theory, she was my cousin’s. Whatever. When Crazy Bitch found out that I had been fucking Geek Girl, she went ballistic. My cousin and Geek Girl had been staying with us, and my cousin was out of town for a week, so I guess it just happened. Crazy Bitch actually started a fight over who’s bed I would sleep in that night, hers, with her, or mine, with Geek Girl. I sarcastically, sadistically said, hey, let’s all sleep in my bed, but that just got her even more pissed.

When Geek Girl finally started college, she just assumed Computer Science would be a natural fit, and since she was an accomplished script kiddie, she wouldn’t have any problems. Ah, the boldness of youth. She failed all of her classes, dropped out after one semester, took a look at her life, and decided to join the Army. I saw her when she got out of boot camp, the most self-confident I had ever seen her, and the happiest. I saw her once more, after her tour of Iraq was cut short for reasons she didn’t want to talk about and was honorably discharged after less than a year. She wasn’t the same person at all. All the joy was gone. The bright, happy, bubbly Geek Girl that I had met was replaced by a haggard, sad, paranoid woman that couldn’t even look you in the eye.

Ah, the Bush years. America, where we send out 19 year old girls half way around the world to fight foreigners. At least she didn’t turn out to be a teenage mother! That would have been terrible, ruining her life like that. I doubt she’ll ever have kids now.

Geek Girl
Geek Girl

So, anyway, I hook up my cousin with these guys, and he starts working the door at the club. I also have Geek Girl calling the models. I figured they would be more at ease talking to a woman. Geek Girl was only slightly aware of what all this meant. She said she wanted to be a model too. I laughed at her. I told her, sure, she was pretty enough, but you don’t want to be doing this. Thinking back on it now, she probably would have been better off doing whatever these girls were doing at these parties.

So, my cousin and I, we’ve got a whole little thing going on now. We’re recruiting models online, hooking them up with these guys, and we have a little distribution business going on between Manhattan and our place down the Shore. We are rolling in money and pussy.

But these things never last.

K FlayParty

Blog-15-Party

5 thoughts on “The Slut Power 4

Leave a Reply

