7 thoughts on “The Casual Nature of Things

  1. Have you placed my avatar yet?

    Oh, and, Ricky raw explains the shows appeal. Hank’s a narcissist who everyone loves despite being an asshole. He’s pretty close.

    Now go find a woman who can do that Jedi Clam Trick.

    Like

    1. I saw the first few episodes last time I was in NYC but just now rediscovered it. I will have to Netflix the newest episodes.

      Fucking story of my life lol 🙂

      No, who is your avatar? BTW, where did you discover this blog anyway?

      Now go find a woman who can do that Jedi Clam Trick.

      I don’t even want to know.

      Like

Leave a Reply

