The Life and Times of Hipster Racist

Comments, criticism, and hush money welcome.

hipsterracist@yahoo.com

Kinky Sex Fetish: A Manhattan Murder Mystery

Kinky Sex Fetish: A Manhattan Murder Mystery
Kinky Sex Fetish: A Manhattan Murder Mystery

Parts: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Baltimore Stories

hooka-chicks

Parts: 1 2 3 4 5

The Slut Power

The Slut Power
The Slut Power

Parts: 1 2 3 4 5

Heartbreakers

Heartbreakers
Heartbreakers

Parts: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

High School Harlots

High School Harlots
High School Harlots

Parts: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Holly

girl-bondage-wallpapers_8850_1152x864

Strugglefucking Holly
Helpless Holly
Holly In Harm’s Way
Hazardous For Holly
Holly’s Heart
Catch Holly
Hurting Holly
Busting Holly
Forgetting Holly

The Tree Of The Knowledge Of Good And Evil

teen_love_by_thebestcabinboy

Part I: Jenny
Part II: Carrie

AE911Truth: Experts Speak Out
Zero: An Investigation Into 9/11
9/11: Press For Truth
Hypothesis: The Story of Dr. Steven E. Jones
Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth
WTC7 Research
Remember Building 7

sssh

19 thoughts on “The Life and Times of Hipster Racist

      1. Have you tired of women? Nothing more to experience?

        Where do you get your thrills now? WN can offer a lot of juice. The rush of your life; better than sex.

        Like

      2. @Ryu

        There’s an old saying, you can lose a lot of money chasing pussy, but you never lose pussy chasing money.

        Besides, I want to find a nice virginal Christian girl to raise a brood of white babies on my rural compound. I am trying really, really hard to keep it in my pants after my (completely fictional) misadventures with Little Miss Fuck and Run, Yoga Ass and The Angel. My poor battered bruised heart can’t take anymore from these 21 year old heartbreakers.

        I guess I’m not really an “alpha” just blessed with a handsome face, a thick head of hair, and the ability to turn on the charm when necessary.

        Oh who am I kidding, I’ve spent a week tossing Little Miss Mary around on my hotel bed (she’s 5 feet tall and maybe – maybe – 100 pounds. I can literally carry her over my shoulder), pissing off Little Orphan Annie with my drunken rants about feminism, and did I mention I just met the hottest blonde haired sweet thing last night? I haven’t nick named her yet. Got her number, asking her out tomorrow. Wish me luck 🙂

        So, Little Miss Mary, I’m out of her league, looks wise, economically, and socially. But I want to fuck her because she’s so petite, and, well, I do have a penis. And she’s ticklish, and tying girls up and tickling them gives me a raging boner. But I’d never take her seriously for anything long term. I easily charmed her into my bed and can fake enough interest she will keep fucking me until I move on. But, that makes me feel like a bad guy. I guess I should just embrace being a prick.

        One thing I have noticed, my standards get higher as I get older. I still sex up 21 year olds more than a decade younger than me, but I look around and realize most of the hot women with good personalities are already taken, or are hard core sluts. The whole situation is fucked up for both men and women. I blame giving women the vote and careers working for men not their husbands, it’s an unnatural state of affairs.

        Whatever, I can still get away with it.

        Where do you get your thrills now?

        Expensive whiskey.

        To the Christian girl I’ve been chatting up via email, sorry, I’m probably not the good Christian man you are looking for. That’s why I’m a Calvinist, if there is a God, He clearly hates us. Still, you’re super smart and quite interesting. LJBF.

        Hey, what can I say, I got an Official Misogynist Badge from no less an authority than manboobz.com.

        Like

      3. Dear Fuck, WHY are your womanizing days over, Hipster Racist? You’re ignoring the Heartistian maxim of “keeping 2 in the kitty” aren’t you? That young lass, whoever she may be, has got you by the balls, right?

        By the way, thanks for adding my most recent, up-to-date website to your blogroll. I am sticking with this one permanently — so, no more changes.

        I’ve added .gif motion-cutscenes on the right side of the screen and all articles come with

        *imitating Madonna*

        MUSICCCC — Makes the PEOPLE — Come TO-GET-her……..

        That’s

        http://www.sorcbutterflies.wordpress.com

        for the rest of you

        And Hipster, leave a fuckin’ comment, ya chiseler. Today’s articles are on fascism and WOMEN’S FASCISM. A wunderkind of weltenschaung.

        Like

    1. My take on Wes Clark is this: he’s completely devoid of ideology and really only interested in his own ambition. He showed virtually no interest in Democratic party domestic politics, and in fact started his campaign by saying he would have been a Republican if Karl Rove returned his phone calls. He’s a globalist because that’s the ideology of the ruling class. He went after the neo-cons because they froze him out after the 9/11 coup.

      Still I thought he had the best shot of beating Bush in 2004.

      Like

    1. @AH

      I really don’t get the whole Snowden thing – he has leaked NOTHING that hasn’t been known since the AT&T tech in San Francisco leaked the story about the NSA’s secret facility on Folsom Street back in 2003.

      I swear, conservatives are fucking stupid, with zero memory. Remember, these are the morons that actually believed some raghead in a cave demolished three buildings in Manhattan with two airplanes and flew a commercial airliner into the fucking Pentagon. Their hero is fucking Rush Limbaugh for fuck’s sake.

      Like

      1. You’re right to concentrate on building #7. When people dismiss conspiracy theories I always tell them about building #7. They shut up. They have no response. They can not as it’s impossible for a building to fall like a rock dropped in air.

        Like

  1. Hipster Racist, I am marinating in your bubbly conspiracy theories’ paranoia like a university frat-boy in a hot tub I just trespassed in on for the night and plan on leaving a jizz load therein as a souvenir.

    METAPHOR ATTACK!

    Ta-Hah!

    Now write a metaphor at my site, ya chiseler. Click on my name to go.

    Like

Leave a Reply

