Kinky Sex Fetish: A Manhattan Murder Mystery 12

Life On Wall Street
Life On Wall Street

They say truth is stranger than fiction. And since this is fiction, imagine how much stranger the truth must be. Maybe a month after Catherine Two’s funeral, I drove down to DC to pick up a load of product. I was a high roller back then, making six figures at my regular job and supplementing that with my, er, “side business.” I always lived the party lifestyle, and I had long standing connections in the DC area, people I had known since college that I knew I could trust. I had the business cards of lawyers from every state between NYC and DC in my wallet in case I ever got pulled over, which I never did. I figured with most law enforcement resources now dedicated to fighting terrorism, this was as good a time as any to take risks.

So while I’m down there I look up an old high school buddy and he invites me to a party. Really nice suburban house, and as we drove up, I noticed there was an American flag on their front door. I was prepared for the worst, as most of the country had gone insane, virtually everyone in a spell, believing all the nonsense about “Al Qaeda” and expecting another attack any day. I barely socialized with anyone, in fact, spent most of the party in a corner, whispering to my friend about the various things that happened. I hated it when people did this, but everyone I knew, friends and family, would all announce, “hey, this guy, he was in the Towers” and everyone wanted to hear my story. I came up with a truncated version to tell, one that didn’t include too much about the bombs in the lobby, the suspicious activities at the World Trade Center in the weeks leading up to the attack, and the implied threats my co-workers and I were getting, reminding us to not say too much, to go along with the story, if we knew what was good for us.

So my friend tells me, “you know, most of the guys at this party are low level military intelligence types,” and introduces me to an active duty Army soldier. I tell him a bit of my story, and he tells me a bit of his. His father, a life long Army veteran, had died a few months prior, and on the morning of September 11, before work, he had gone to bring flowers to his father’s grave at Arlington national cemetery, thus, having a relatively clear view of the attack on the Pentagon. He told me a very interesting story.

The Target
The Target

He told me he saw the plane fly near the Pentagon, and another plane, one that was never mentioned in the media, until hints about it began cropping up years later. He said he thought it was an AC-130, and told me a confusing tale where he was obviously choosing his words very carefully, and leaving out key details. Depending on how one would interpret his story, it was either the “official” commercial jetliner being followed by the AC-130, or the AC-130 flying close to the Pentagon, with something else either leading the AC-130, or being shot from the AC-130, actually making contact with the Pentagon, with the AC-130 pulled up and flying away afterwards.

True or not? Who knows? It was just some guy I met at a party.

He told me he had taken out his camera and started snapping pictures, and said he had many interesting pictures of the event. But not long thereafter, he was approached by an FBI agent and had the camera, or the film or the drive, confiscated. He strongly implied he had kept the actual film or drive and given a blank to the FBI. I urged him to put the pictures online. The internet wasn’t really new, but it was still somewhat fringe, it had not really become the mainstream media platform that it is today, still mostly used by tech people, early adopters, and college students.

He asked me, point blank, “why would I want to do that?” I told him, “hey the public has a right to know, right?” He sort of smirked, and said, “oh yeah, sure, of course.”

The newspapers reported that the FBI had confiscated all cameras from any individuals near the area, and videotapes from all security cameras anywhere near the Pentagon, most famously, the security cameras at a nearby gas station that would have had the clearest view of the event. That film would not be released for years, and when it finally was, they only released a very few short stills, which were low resolution and blurry. Whatever it shows in those stills, it doesn’t look anything like a commercial airliner.

This Looks 'Shopped - I Can Tell From The Pixels
This Looks ‘Shopped – I Can Tell From The Pixels

The day of the attacks, the news showed Donald Rumsfeld “assisting” various staffers dragging bodies out from the Pentagon, in what can only be described as a “photo op.” Now, anyone with any knowledge of security would think that high ranking Pentagon officials would have been rushed to undisclosed locations immediately in the face of such an attack, in the case more were coming. But Rumsfeld didn’t have a problem mugging for the cameras right after the attack, making sure he was covered as a hero, just doing what any good American would do, helping to rescue the survivors. Comparing the news coverage at the Pentagon to various pictures that were released later was instructive, as the live shots don’t show much in the way of airplane debris, while the various stills showed strategically placed pieces of an airliner.

I spent the rest of the party getting wasted, I didn’t even try to flirt with any girls. I just could not get into the rah-rah USA USA USA mood that most everyone was in. I wasn’t sure exactly what was happening, but I knew it wasn’t what we were being told.

So when we left I just passed out on my friend’s couch, picked up my product the next day and drove back that night.

Years later, I would come to find out someone that I knew, a soldier involved in all sorts of shady intelligence work, had actually been at or near the Pentagon that day. He kept his mouth shut for years, until he had retired and had his rural farm ready and stocked for doomsday. His story, which I heard from one of his family members, made it pretty clear that at least a faction of the military intelligence establishment had been quite prepared for the attacks, just like FEMA, which had set up shop in Manhattan on September 10, the day before the destruction of the World Trade Center.

Most of us were still wandering around in a daze, not quite sure what was happening, and expecting the other shoe to drop at any time. I was busy falling for crazy bitch, the woman that would define much of my life in the coming years, and drowning my sorrows in alcohol and casual sex.

new-york-dolls

17 thoughts on “Kinky Sex Fetish: A Manhattan Murder Mystery 12

  1. A former Marine told me that Bush was chosen by the jews because the Military would trust a GOP President in a War more than a Democrat and GWB is the last white male POTUS that this country will ever see.

    Obama was groomed by the Chicago jewish elite to be the “Young black man” tha will change AmeriKKKa forever.

    Like

    1. I suspect Obama was born and raised among CIA circles and did covert negotiations and deals with various Muslim and African powers early in his career. All the spooky stuff about his multiple names, various paperwork irregularity, conflicting histories, his Muslim credibility, are explained by this.

      The secret history: A young CIA agent George H. W. Bush is in charge of the assassination of JFK and begins his rise to power. He is installed as CIA director in 1976, during the era when they were getting the most heat: Truman, who created the CIA, had demanded the removal of their operational powers within weeks of JFK’s assassination, RFK’s assassination reopens the scandal yet again, two major Congressional investigations were uncovering the “family jewels” of the agency, their dirty laundary was being published by the press, and William Colby was turning out to be the most transparent of the CIA directors ever and cooperating with Congress. Bush becomes director and acts to protect the agency, his friends, and his own skin.

      Bush becomes Reagan’s VP, and immediately John Hinkley attempts to assassinate the President. The Hinckley family are close friends with the Bush family, and one of their major financial and political backers. Hinkley’s brother and Bush’s son meet days before the assassination attempt. Reagan, essentially just dragged out for speeches, spends most of his time holed up with Nancy reading horoscopes trying to predict the next assassination attempt. The entire world understands that Bush is the acting President.

      As Arkansas governor, Clinton co-operates with Bush’s Iran-Contra cocaine smuggling operation, and is thus able to challenge Bush for power. In 1999, the Bushes then assassinate JFK Jr., who was publishing his magazine “George” – named after the man that assassinated his father – and preparing a political career. The eliminates the last real electoral threat and paves the way for George II to steal the election in 2000. On 9/11, they eliminates much of the staff of the country’s largest and most important bond dealer, Cantor Fitzgerald, at the WTC, at the Pentagon assassinates the entire chain of command of the Office Of Naval Intelligence, the nation’s oldest intelligence agency and a rival to the CIA, and centralizes financial and related intelligence powers under their direct control, re-classifies records from his father’s administration just before they were to be released, and implements the Project For a New Century plan, fulfilling his end of the bargain with the neo-cons that brought much of the Jewish establishment to support a Republican administration.

      Obama is Clinton part II, likely involved with the Bush mob, but independent enough, and with his own backing in the opposition party. A Democrat was almost inevitable after two terms of Bush II.

      The only interesting thing about Obama is that he does seem to have reigned in the shitty little country a bit. The neo-con agenda continues apace, but it’s done quietly, without all the flag waving of the previous regime. Romney appears to have been a major money launderer for Bush during Iran-Contra, but his loss is chalked up to simple lack of enthusiasm from the base and the media’s preference for a liberal, non-white Democrat, along with the power of incumbency, thus the ability to cheat more effectively.

      It’s all so shockingly obvious once you stop thinking in terms of political issues and trends and start understanding it in terms of raw power. Americans have a great ability to see this in other countries, but not their own. If we talked about Putin assassinating his political opponents, no one would bat an eye. Talk about their own Presidents doing it, and they balk and start mumbling about “conspiracy theories.”

      Like

  2. You mentioned William Colby, he was the head of the Pheonix Program in Vietnam.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phoenix_Program

    He had a mysterious Death in 1996, John DeNugent said that he would blow the whistle on the Franklin cover up… It would have destroyed the GOP.

    Do you know about Craig J. Spence?

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Craig_J._Spence

    Craig J. Spence (1941 – November 10, 1989) was a Republican lobbyist who was found dead in a Ritz-Carlton hotel room in 1989.

    During a lengthy interview at a Manhattan apartament a few months before his death, Spence alluded to more intricate involvements. “All this stuff you’ve uncovered (involving call boys, bribery and the White House tours), to be honest with you, is insignificant compared to other things I’ve done. But I’m not going to tell you those things, and somehow the world will carry on.”

    Like

  3. How do you see the Kennedys- as a rival criminal gang to the Bushes? And what about unsuccessful or old school liberals like Dukakis or Wellstone?

    Like

    1. @PA

      Roughly, I would think the Kennedy’s were a rival dynasty. I’ve read the grandfather was a bootlegger back in the day like many of them. Dukakis I assume was just a party hack with no power base other than the Democratic party itself. Wellstone, who I suspect was assassinated in a similar fashion as JFR Jr., was a kosher version of Dukakis.

      Most of that is speculation built on impression, though, while the narrative about Bush is based on historical fact.

      Like

  4. Cool blog!

    I used to be in the “Mossad did 9/11” camp, but the more I research it, the more I think 9/11 was made in the good ol’ US of A.

    I think Mossad’s role was 1) Insurance fraud with their boy Larry, 2) Warning Jews to get out in advance (Odigo), and 3) Recording (and dancing to) the event.

    I think Kevin Ryan’s “Another Nineteen” is much closer to revealing the true perps.

    Keep it up HR!

    Like

Leave a Reply

