Daaaawwww! I’m Just A Hopeless Romantic Really

I never felt this way before
I’ve seen so many islands
I never felt this way before
In this song here I describe him

Fashion-Plugs-costume-jewelry-Sexy-Butterfly-Rhinestone-font-b-Belly-b-font-font-b-Chain-b

The chariots rise up high in the sky
What a fool am I to fall so in love
What a wonderful dream it seems to be
‘Cause I love him

I took the notes of past excursions
And I read them through once more
Only to find them hard aversions
From the one true love in store

The chariots rise up high in the sky
What a fool am I to fall so in love
What a wonderful dream it seems to be
‘Cause I love him

Toe_Tied_____by_Artistic_Feet

Though I have waited long
And they have all been wrong
Now I find in the end
With him I need not pretend

They rise up high in the sky
What grace have to fall so in love
What a wonderful dream it seems to be
‘Cause I love him

03-sssh

3 thoughts on “Daaaawwww! I’m Just A Hopeless Romantic Really

Leave a Reply

