Dancer – Part 4

Hipster Intelligence Agency

(Warning: Adult content!! This is Erotica about a couple in a D/s relationship. If you are offended by such things, refuse to become enlightened, and/or under the age of 18 [sorry, kids], please do not proceed.)

My eyes scanned over the small room, as I forced myself to take a breath.  All I could see was shackles, rope, paddle, whip…  My heart was beating so fast and part of my brain was screaming at me to run.  But my pussy was twitching… I was so confused.

image

“It looks scary, because you have no frame of reference.  But you aren’t trying to leave, so…” Jason had lowered my feet to the floor, but had his hands on my hips.  Not holding me tightly enough to keep me from bolting, but reassuringly.  I looked into his eyes, and I’m sure panic and fear were written all over my face.  “They are all…

View original post 3,295 more words

Leave a Reply

