Holly’s Heart

And I will be the one
who holds you down
Kiss you so hard
I’ll take your breath away
And after I wipe away the tears
Just close your eyes dear

finger-in-mouth

It happened so fast. So the day after the speech thing, Holly and I were in her dorm room, on her bed, studying. Or pretending to study. We were mostly talking and just sort of lying around. She’s pushed up against me so I sort her push on her side and tell her to move over and give me some room. She says “no” and then moves even closer. So, you know, I tickled her on her waist and she went nuts.

“Oh, you’re ticklish huh?” I said, deviously and tickled her more. I don’t know, one minute of this and we were tangled together all over each other, kissing and groping and very turned on. That’s when I held her down the first time. I was on top of her and just held her hands over her head, by her wrists, and she would push up trying to break free. This got her way hot and got her off hard.

Then it just got crazier.

DV_scared_woman_feature

We started playing “catch Holly.” Either one of us could say it – “catch Holly” – but once someone said it, I would chase her around her room, her trying to avoid me, then catch her, pick her up, throw her on the bed, and hold her down. Sometimes we would be giggling and laughing when playing. Other times it was dead serious, her really trying to avoid me catching her. But I always got her in the end.

And each time I caught her, the game would just get more intense.

So one time she said, “catch Holly” and tried to jump over the bed before I had time to react. But she misjudged and I caught her ankle right when she was sprawled over the bed on her stomach. I said, “I don’t think so” and swatted her on her ass pretty hard. I expected her to giggle, or to laugh, or to scream. But she didn’t.

She moaned.

So, you know, I kept doing it.

This went on for half the semester. So on quarter break she’s going back to home, and as her parents had already gone to Florida, she invited me over for the weekend. We’d have the place to ourselves.

Still though, she has no idea. I almost felt bad about it.

TiedUp

One thought on “Holly’s Heart

Leave a Reply

