Et Tu, Gregory Hood?

So, not only has Richard Spencer himself posted on this blog and admitted I popularized “hipster racism” among the alt-right, and not only was James O’Meara obviously inspired by my “Flogging Miley” series to write about David McGowan “Laurel Canyon” book, now Gregory Hood restates my post My Mom Thinks I’m Cool about Jonathan Stewart Liebowitz, Stephen Colbert, and their Viacom Rally in his latest Radix article The Court’s Jester.

Of course, I remember Greg Johnson and Gregory Hood when they were nobodies posting on OccidentalDissent – they took a lot of my ideas back then too – not to mention I was posting on O’Meara’s blog long before Counter Currents was even a thing.

Do I get any thanks? No. Do I get any acknowledgement? Of course not. They may steal my ideas, but to maintain “credibility” they have to distance themselves from my heroic and courageous advocacy of 9/11 Truth and, of course, they don’t want to touch that whole nasty spanking business – they might get too many women readers.

I soldier on, thanklessly, simply for the love of my people.

You’re welcome.

So folks, you want to know what Radix, Counter-Currents, and Alternative Right are going to be writing about next week? Read Hipster Racist today.

It’s a dirty job but someone’s got to do it.

6 thoughts on “Et Tu, Gregory Hood?

  1. Cut them some slack. They’re producing derivative works. It’s like Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody.” While reminiscent of the heights of European Culture, it yet contains the jungle drum-beat of cannibalism. They will choke on the bones from your table, as Farrokh Bulsara choked on the sin of his sexual depravity.

    Like

    1. LOL I had to look up “Farrokh Bulsara.” Queen was before my time, and I’ve always thought Bohemian Rhapsody was overrated compared to some of their other stuff.

      “Fat Bottomed Girls” is my favorite, apparently it was written by the drummer.

      Hey I was just a skinny lad
      Never knew no good from bad
      But I knew love before I left my nursery
      Left alone with big fat Fanny
      She was such a naughty nanny
      Heap big woman, you made a bad boy out of me

      Good times, good times…

      Like

    1. No, they are two different people. Counter-Currents is Greg Johnson’s site and he publishes Gregory Hood sometimes.

      They are both good writers, Hood is particularly good, but they are both limited by their embrace of “mainstream media.”

      Like

      1. But there doesn’t seem to be much if any info on either, and Trevor Lynch was also an alias of “Johnson.” The truth is out there…

        Like

      2. No, I don’t think so. There is no “conspiracy” here, marcusaemilius.

        Greg Johnson and Gregory Hood are two good White writers that happen to be under the delusion that if you play pretend with the 9/11 bullshit that will protect you somehow.

        My instinct – having read these two characters since they were published on OccidentalDissent.com way back five or more years ago, 2009 something – is …

        Hood is a well meaning guy and Johnson is a smart and less-well meaning guy …

        but what they both think is that they can buy some sort of pro-White legitimacy by attacking Super-Smart Ninth-Grade Physicists like the cultural appropriators like Hipster Racist.

        If only they keep these “conspiracy theorists” under wrap – unless they are useful idiots, like Greg Johnson, Counter-Currents, and a number of other supposedly “pro-white” bloggers have said – would instead of sticking to their “conspiracy theories” join some sort of proto-military movement and start committing crimes. Then, they would get kudos from their VNN/Counter-Currents crowd (huge fans of Anders “Brevik” or however you spell his alias) and start committing “online crimes” so the $PLC can turn us in because of the PATRIOT Act … or whatever.

        Why do we still have to pretend about all this silliness?

        Like

Leave a Reply

