Nationalism For Me Not Thee

If I say I support “White Nationalism” the “Anti-Defamation League” will call me
an “anti-semite neo-nazi Hilter who hates Jews.”

But if I say I support “Jewish Nationalism,” like Vice President Joe “I’m a
Zionist” Biden, the “Anti-Defamation League” will say I’m “righteous” for
supporting Jewish nationalism but not White Nationalism.

If I support La Raza and Latino Nationalism, the “Anti-Defamation League” won’t
have a problem with it. If I support Black Nationalism, independenece for Haiti,
reparations for South African apartheid and Kony 2012 – the “Anti-Defamation
League” won’t have a problem with it.

But if I say “Israel should stop displacing the Palestinians” – the
“Anti-Defamation League” will go back to screaming “anti-semite neo-nazi hitler
who hates jews!”

But only because I’m White. If I was a Brown Muslim who said “Israel should stop
displacing the Palestinians” – the “Anti-Defamation League” would call me a
“anti-semite terrorist sympathizer” and my favorite, “Islamo-fascist.”
“Islamo-Fascist” essentially means “Brown Muslim Hitler.”

So, here’s the list of people who are not allowed to have their own nation:

1. White people, anywhere on the planet.
2. Palestinians, in Palestine.

Here’s the list of people who ARE allowed to have their own nations:

1. Jews.
2. everyone else except for Whites and Palestinians.

Now, can someone please explain to me why the “Anti-Defamation League” is
credited as a source in most major news media as if they are anything more than
an extremist Zionist hate organization that exists to defame people – and
justify the genocide of Palestinians and Whites?

Leave a Reply

