Life Of The Party

I haven’t written any “manosphere” or “game” type stuff lately. So for all my young men readers looking for advice on women, here’s a story. The first time it really “clicked” for me how women are, what turns them on, what their “sexual strategy” is.

So, I was about 19 or 20. I invited a few of my old friends over. These were guys I had grown up with but hadn’t seen since we were young teens. Two brothers, and they brought another friend over, a few other guys, and one girl we will call “Christine.”

So, I was not the tallest guy in this group. I was not the most handsome guy in the group. I wasn’t the most masculine guy in the group, certainly not the richest, and certainly not the most socially sophisticated.

But I was sort of the “leader” of this group. My old friends were a few years younger than me, and when we were growing up, I was basically the “leader” – the cooler older boy they hung out with. Because of that (and the fact it was my house) we basically slipped into our younger dynamic.

So, I held court. I was telling all the jokes, all the other guys were laughing along with me and hanging on my every word. They asked me about my life, my opinions, what I thought about things. Even the new guys that didn’t know me just sort of fell into line.

To be blunt, I didn’t pay any attention to “Christine” at all. I assumed she was with one of the other guys. She was cute and shapely in all the right ways, but I was too busy having fun catching up with my old friends and just didn’t find it worth bothering.

So, the next day I get a call from a friend. “Christine thought you were really cute. Want her number?” So, a few days later I had another notch on my bedpost.

It was as simple as that. Since I was the “leader” of the group – the “situational alpha” – that was all it took. Her “beta orbiter” who had been showering her with attention for months, didn’t matter. She saw him laughing at my jokes, paying attention to me, submitting to me, being my audience. That was all the reason she needed.

Hypergamy. Women want the top guy. So put yourself in the position where you are the top guy, and you just pick and choose what women you want. It’s easy.

Now, I’m not saying that it’s a basis to create a functioning society on. In fact, “Christine” was the first girls I ever “pumped and dumped.” All the other girls I had had sex with I had “fallen in love” with – even the ones that had thrown themselves at my like “Christine.” But after our second roll in the hay, she actually started talking about being my “girlfriend” and stuff, and I was pretty damn heartless about it.

So, moral of the story is, eh, there is no moral.

One thought on “Life Of The Party

Leave a Reply

