Yes, Andrew “Weev” Auernheimer Is a Self-Admitted Jew

Any attempt to brand me an anti-Semite is idiotic. I have no problem with any person solely because of their Semitic descent. Take a look at my last name, “Auernheimer”. Think about the likely origins of this name for a second. Even a quick Google reveals its origins. The most famous Auernheimer of history, journalist and author Raoul Auernheimer, had his way bought from the fires of Dachau by his uncle, Theodore Herzl himself. Come on, I have curly hair and brown eyes here. The claim many “journalists” are making that I am some sort of Nazi is preposterous, but I suppose you have to resort to ad hominem when the public overwhelmingly supported me on the basis of the facts of the case. — Andrew “Weev” Auernheimer

https://wayback.archive.org/web/20160304021520/http://security.goatse.fr/hypocrites-and-pharisees

When I asked Auernheimer, who says he’s got Jewish ancestors, if he actually means all of the bigoted stuff he says, he replied: “I do think Jews have power in this country and I fight powerful people. Jews in general have power over media and banking. Ergo, I will make fun of them on the internet.”

http://gawker.com/5962159/the-internets-best-terrible-person-goes-to-jail-can-a-reviled-master-troll-become-a-geek-hero

“Weev” was released from prison early and became not only one of the internet’s most famous “neo-Nazis” – but is the technical manager of the (((Daily Stormer.)))

Figure it out, folks, it ain’t difficult. What do you think “Weev” does with all those email and IP addresses he collects from the (((Daily Stormer))) and other honeypot fake “neo-Nazi” sites?

Do you think “Weev” wants to go back to prison? I bet he doesn’t.

So he cooperates.

Wouldn’t you?

I just feel bad for all the dumb kids being suckered by the (((Daily Stormer))) – I’m just putting the facts on the record so they can at least be warned.

weev-the-jew

8 thoughts on “Yes, Andrew “Weev” Auernheimer Is a Self-Admitted Jew

  1. You and Colin Liddell, sucking each other off, rubbing your merchant hands together over this TRS crap so hard one could start a fire from the friction. I honestly don’t care if weev is a jew, I’d rather hang around him than any of you faggots.

    Like

    1. “I honestly don’t care if weev is a jew, I’d rather hang around him than any of you”

      And there we have it folks – they actually LOVE being suckered by their natural superiors, Jews like Weev.

      They are Shabbos Goyim – and they are cool with that.

      Like

  2. people will never get it remember the printer thing last year ,”global white supremacy”
    you know how bad that made the movement look. here , think about it over some fresh OC

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Here’s a link to archived copy of Weev’s OKCupid profile where he states that he’s an “ethnic Jew of Bavarian origins”. You have to scroll down pretty far. The profile is a pre-prison snapshot (as noted by the “Last Online” date). https://archive.is/zPtnX

    Like

Leave a Reply

