My Latest Stalker: “Ripster Hacist”

Some chick has a “dox” on me online that is full of inaccuracies and apparently bullshit she pulled out of a phone book. Now someone is using that to spoof me on Disqus:

https://disqus.com/by/ripsterhacist/

No, I did not attend Exeter – are you freaking kidding me? No, I do not live in Alexandria Virginia (get it, it’s basically CIA headquarters.) No, I have never worked for the CIA, nor the NSA, nor have I ever sold cocaine to rich women in NYC (well, at least, not as a full time business or anything.)

The pictures supposedly of me in that fake “dox” are not me – I’m not that handsome – the name is wrong, the people she claims are my parents she pulled out of a phone book apparently – plus how could I have gone to Exeter if I grew up in Alexandria?

Never stick your dick in crazy. It’s been nearly a decade and she’s still obsessed with me. Now the hasbaras think they “found me” and are using this literally crazy women’s elaborate fantasies about me to spoof me on line.

Accept no substitutes.

3 thoughts on “My Latest Stalker: “Ripster Hacist”

Leave a Reply

